main-noe home 0  
EU Networks of Excellence  
Goals and framework  
Participating Institutions  
Members List  
Communication  
Management and Organization
The Consortium Agreement  
Contacts  
NEWS
Main-Noe Students Meeting - May 17-20th 2008, Certosa di Pontignano, Italy

MAIN Annual Conference, October 2007

MAIN LIC's Meeting, 9th March, 2007

MAIN Students' Meeting, 19th-22nd May, 2007

SEMM Workshop on Cell Migration: From Molecules to Organisms and Diseases

MAIN Science News: Paper published on "A novel protein on cells of the blood vessel w

 
 
Network structure > Contacts
.: Contacts :.
Role Name E-mail
Consortium Coordinator Ruggero Pardi pardi.ruggero@hsr.it
Assistant to the Coordinator Jessica Law law.jessica@hsr.it
Management and Administration    
IPR and technology transfer Lucia Faccio lucia.faccio@SPR.it
Imaging Facility Fabio Grohovaz grohovaz.fabio@hsr.it
Microarray Facility Miriam Alcalay malcalay@ieo.it
Proteomics Facility Angela Bachi bachi.angela@hsr.it
Bioinformatics core Marketa Zvelebil marketa@ludwig.ucl.ac.uk
Web Site Management Andrea Cabibbo